Adagio from Gran Partita – Clarinet in E Flat, Clarinet 1, Clarinet 2, Clarinet 3, Clarinet 4, Clarinet 5 (alternative to Alto Clarinet), Alto Clarinet (alternative to Clarinet 5), Bass Clarinet 1, Bass Clarinet 2 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Sempre Music) Clarinet Ensemble

$32.50 $29.25

SKU: SM-C117F Category:


Actively in print through Carl Fischer’s printshop or affiliated 3rd party domestic print shop, in stock unless out of inventory in warehouse. Turn around for out of stock inventory 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight 0.33 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in