Four Movements From The Holberg Suite – Clarinet In E-Flat, 4 B-Flat Clarinets, 2 Alto Clarinets In E-Flat (1st Doubles Clarinet 4), Bass Clarinet In B-Flat by Edvard Grieg (Sempre Music) Clarinet Ensemble


Order fulfilled by
  Ask a Question


Actively in print through Carl Fischer’s printshop or affiliated 3rd party domestic print shop, in stock unless out of inventory in warehouse. Turn around for out of stock inventory 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight 0.45 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.