La Clarinette Classique Vol.C – Clarinet, Piano by Georg-Friedrich Fuchs, Mattieu-Frederic MaBlasius, Jean-Louis Adam, Heinrich Wohlfahrt, Ludwig van Beethoven, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Ignance Pleyel, Theodore Kullak, Jean Xavier Lefevre, Friedrich Kummer, Johann Kozeluch, Friedrich Berr, Franz Blatt, Johann Sebastian Bach, Daniel Steibelt, Georg Philipp Telemann, Johann Cramer, Johann Mattheson, Robert Schumann (Editions Combre)


Order fulfilled by
  Ask a Question


Foreign, 4-5 weeks fulfillment. This is a foreign publisher which usually takes 4-5 weeks to arrive from time of order. *Fulfillment time not guaranteed*

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.