The Kalmen Opperman Repertoire Collection – Clarinet, Piano, Guitar by Vittorio Monti, Kalmen Opperman, Niccol? Paganini, Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Schubert, Fr?d?ric Chopin (Carl Fischer Music)


Order fulfilled by
  Ask a Question


Actively in print through Carl Fischer’s printshop or affiliated 3rd party domestic print shop, in stock unless out of inventory in warehouse. Turn around for out of stock inventory 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight 0.93875 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.