The Richard Stoltzman Songbook – Clarinet solo, Piano by James Rowles, Wolfgang Mozart, Kalmen Opperman, Cole Porter, Richard Rodgers, George Gershwin, Lukas Foss, Johann Bach, Anonymous, Bill Douglas, Gabriel Faure, Camille Saint-Saens (Carl Fischer Music)


Order fulfilled by
  Ask a Question


Actively in print through Carl Fischer’s printshop or affiliated 3rd party domestic print shop, in stock unless out of inventory in warehouse. Turn around for out of stock inventory 2-4 weeks.

Additional information

Weight 1.7 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × 0.25 in
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.