Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso


SKU: N1013 Category:


Camille Saint-Saƫns iconic work for violin and orchestra arranged by Michael Drapkin for clarinet and piano. Premiered by Chicago Symphony clarinetist John Bruce Yeh with Carl Meyer conducting the Glenbrook Symphony Orchestra on December 18, 2002 at the Midwest Band and Orchestra Clinic. You can hear that performance by clicking here.

Additional information

Weight .17 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 9.5 × .1 in