Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet: Volume One


SKU: N1003 Category:


By Michael Drapkin. Three volumes packed with indispensable orchestral excerpts for the serious bass clarinetist.

Volume One: Includes works by Berg, Chadwick, Diamond, Dukas, Franck, Gershwin, Gould, Grofé, Hindemith, Khachaturian, Liszt, Mahler, Prokofiev, Rachmaninoff, Ravel, Schuman, Shostakovich, Stravinsky, Tchaikowsky, and Verdi.

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 11 × 8.5 × .25 in

You may also like…