Weber: Concerto No. 1 in F min. arranged for Clarinet and String Quartet


Order fulfilled by
  Ask a Question


Arranged by Michael Drapkin
Score and Part(s)

Michael Drapkin has gained expertise in virtually all aspects of music-making and music publishing. He has become a leading proponent of the clarinet, with emphasis on the bass clarinet, and has authored the five-volume series Symphonic Repertoire for the Bass Clarinet. As an orchestral clarinetist and soloist, Drapkin is intimately familiar with the Weber Concerto. As an arranger, he has distilled the orchestration down to a string quartet, making this stellar clarinet showcase accessible to many more venues.

An outstanding video performance of the slow movement by Roeland Hendrikx can be viewed at:

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × .5 in
No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.